Warriors cats book series by erin hunter

7.21  ·  8,741 ratings  ·  889 reviews
warriors cats book series by erin hunter

Warrior Cats books series (82 books)

Erin Hunter is the author of the acclaimed best selling junior fantasy books for young adults called the Warriors series. There are six books total in the primary series. There are over 80 books featuring the tales and adventures of a group of Warrior Cats. The series is published by Harper Collins and is written by the three authors, Cherith Baldry, Kate Cary, and Tui Sunderland as well as editor Victoria Holmes, who develops the story for the books. Harper Collins asked Victoria Holmes to develop a story about a group of feral cats. Holmes used classical themes of love, politics, war, and religion and soon had enough material for a first novel. Harper Collins decided to green light for a six book series.
File Name: warriors cats book series by erin hunter.zip
Size: 91745 Kb
Published 29.05.2019

SSSeason of Giving - Thank You!

Warriors is a series of novels based around the adventures and drama of feral cats living in 4 clans, later to be 5. The series takes place in the fictional location White Hart Woods, and halfway though the second series, around Sanctuary Lake.

Erin Hunter

Characters such as Firepaw who later becomes Fireheart cat then Firestar and Graypaw later Graystripe set a nice example by helping cats in other clans accomplish tasks that their clans weren't trained to do. Educational Value. Noble warriors are dying--and some deaths are more mysterious than others. Common Sense Media's unbiased ratings are created by expert reviewers and aren't influenced by the product's creators or by any of our funders, or partners.

The first book, The Apprentice's Que. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. The book opens up into a fight between the ThunderClan and the RiverClan over a cqts of land. Want to Read Currently Reading Read.

Your purchase helps us wariors independent and ad-free. Archived from the original on 7 April Retrieved 22 August Readers of the Warriors series mainly encounter fictional cats and their fantastical w.

Cat clans mirror human issues in popular series. Erin Hunter's Warriors series. In it, the spirit of former ThunderClan medicine cat Spottedleaf discusses her love for Firestar. Facebook Twitter Pinterest Email Print.

Refresh and try again. Please note that as an Amazon Associate, I earn money from qualifying purchases. Warriors 5 Erin Hunter? The star rating reflects overall quality and learning potential?

Common Sense Media's unbiased ratings are created by expert reviewers and aren't influenced by the product's creators or by any of our funders, or partners. Warriors Field Guide by Erin Hunter 4. Retrieved 17 March Stay up to date on new reviews.

You are here

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days When will my order arrive? Erin Hunter. Home Contact us Help Free delivery worldwide. Free delivery worldwide.


Full of adventures, and a classic good vs, SkyClan. Join now. Retrieved 21 September The fifth cl.

Back cover copy Fire alone can save our Clan! Report this review. We decided to get into chapter books. The books generally suggest that war is destructive to society.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *